Recent Searches
Clear

Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin

star-4.550 Reviews
|
Lancelin, Australia
Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin

From $97.51 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
atv, utv, motocross
sandboard

Departure Point

Beacon Rd, Lancelin WA 6044, Australia

in front of main car park

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Quad bike tour Perth
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
50 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 50 reviews
star-5
So adventure and good guide.. friendly 💕
Rera_Z
, Sep 2021
Honestly this atv Very good and so fun also adventure for us.. We all want coming again on summer 💃
star-5
Put it on your bucket list.
Cheryl_C
, Apr 2021
Very friendly staff and helpfull staff. Driving first hr then being passenger behind one of the staff 2nd hr.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much
star-1
Worst company ever
Meg_V
, Apr 2021
They didn’t even show up. We drove over 2 hours and they didn’t show up, no call no email nothing. When I requested a refund they honoured it but said that they didn’t let us know the tour was cancelled because they lost their phones in the dunes.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi, it was a weather warning and we have sent an email. We did lost our phone at the end of the day before, that's why we didn't answer. Kind regards
star-5
A spectacular experience
Dan
, Apr 2021
The tour was spectacular and the tour guide made sure we were having a good time! I highly recommend the experience.
star-5
Awesome fun
birribellijo
, Oct 2019
We experienced the dunes at Lancelin in ATV's. It was super fun. The crew was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thanks for the review!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin
Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin

star-4.550

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$97.51

star-4.519

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$127.75

star-56

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$64.34

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$104.00

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$136.06

star-537

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$105.83

star-4.5154

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$124.73

star-4.5162

11 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$162.52

Explore Similar Things to Do