Recent Searches
Clear

Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin

star-4.565 Reviews
|
Lancelin, Australia
Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin

From $85.95 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Tackle the Lancelin Sand Dunes on this half-day ATV and sandboarding adventure. This popular destination is known for off-road driving and sandboarding down massive 45-degree dunes of white sand. Choose from a range of vehicles then take off on a thrilling ride through the dunes and enjoy the beautiful beaches of Western Australia.
  • Explore the popular Lancelin Sand Dunes when in Western Australia
  • Adventurous travelers will enjoy this adrenaline-fueled experience
  • This is a good option for families
  • Learn how to navigate your way across the landscape on an ATV
Saved to wishlist!
atv, utv, motocross
sandboard
safety gears
coaching if needed
free pictures
Lancelin Sand Dunes , Beacon Rd, Lancelin WA 6044, Australia

in front of main car park Meeting at Lancelin, Sand dunes Enter Lancelin Sand dunes, we will be seated next to the main car park on the left.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • the minimum age required for passengers is 4 years old for buggy and 6 years old on a quad, the minimum driver age on kid quad is 8 years old.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Quad bike tour Perth
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
65 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-9 of 65 reviews
star-5
Must do
Steven_P
, Jun 2022
Was good fun definitely recommended, friendly staff and very good value for money, great for all ages
star-5
Going really fast up and...
shane_j
, Jan 2022
Going really fast up and down the sand dunes and over taking some of the slower riders. Really good fun I would recommend it to any one.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Very fun, got to see much...
Sarah_R
, Nov 2021
Very fun, got to see much more of the sand dunes than if we just done the sand board. Instructors were very helpful and fun and would definitely do again
star-5
Great!
Christopher_L
, Oct 2021
Great staffs! They knew what they was doing! Every one had so much fun. Good fun for the kids from ages 4.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you so much for your review ;)
star-5
So adventure and good guide.. friendly 💕
Rera_Z
, Sep 2021
Honestly this atv Very good and so fun also adventure for us.. We all want coming again on summer 💃
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you so much for your review ;)
star-5
Put it on your bucket list.
Cheryl_C
, Apr 2021
Very friendly staff and helpfull staff. Driving first hr then being passenger behind one of the staff 2nd hr.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much
star-1
Worst company ever
Meg_V
, Apr 2021
They didn’t even show up. We drove over 2 hours and they didn’t show up, no call no email nothing. When I requested a refund they honoured it but said that they didn’t let us know the tour was cancelled because they lost their phones in the dunes.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi, it was a weather warning and we have sent an email. We did lost our phone at the end of the day before, that's why we didn't answer. Kind regards
star-5
A spectacular experience
Danilo_B
, Apr 2021
The tour was spectacular and the tour guide made sure we were having a good time! I highly recommend the experience.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for your review ;)
star-5
Awesome fun
birribellijo
, Oct 2019
We experienced the dunes at Lancelin in ATV's. It was super fun. The crew was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thanks for the review!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin
Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin

star-4.565

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$85.95

star-4.5167

11 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$162.52

star-511

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$61.48

star-54

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$205.86

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$32.50

star-4.528

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$129.29

star-4.58

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$133.63

star-5239

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$126.40

star-4.522

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.18
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations