Recent Searches
Clear

Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED

star-4.5235 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From $51.01

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Swap the busy mainland for the open sea and discover sweeping views of the Adriatic coastline on a cruise tour to the Blue Lagoon and Šolta from Split. Sip a welcome drink as you listen to illuminating live commentary, then unwind with a freshly prepared lunch served on board. Take advantage of free time in the lagoon and on the island to sightsee, swim, or snorkel to your heart’s content.
  • Take a break from the hustle and bustle of the mainland
  • Boat tours offer scenic panoramas and the chance to see native marine life
  • Free time allows you to personalize your experience of Adriatic attractions
  • Avoid hidden costs with lunch and use of snorkel equipment included
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
TripAdvisor Experiences brokerage fee
Lunch
Live commentary on board
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Breakfast
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
MB Solo , Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda, 21000, Split, Croatia

Meeting point is Booth number 8 (small white info pult with a picture of our boat on it) on Split Riva Promenade. Tour boat is named Solo, wooden white boat with a blue stripe. Should you have any issues finding the meeting point, do not hesitate to contact us.

9:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 104 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Blue Lagoon by Max Nautica
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
235 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 235 reviews
star-4
Nice experience (for the price)
Julie_T
, Jun 2022
The trip on the boat was nice. Nice staff, accomodations, clean boat, nice vieuws. The offer everything what they promise. Our lunch was good for a free lunch. We took the fish. A nice local fish grilled. The chicken option did not look that good. It was like a cheap-looking chicken schnitzel. The schipwreck is only 15 years old and was a bit underwelming for us. It looked more promising on the pictures.
star-5
Perfect boat trip!
Monica_V
, Jun 2022
Very nice trip! Higly recommended! Nice crew, you get to se a lot for a small amount of money. You’re alliwed to take a bath in the beatiful sea wherever the boat drops. The nice little lagoon with the shipwreck was really nice, and the blue lagoon of course. Maslinica was the cutest village!
star-5
Nice trip
Gints_A
, Jun 2022
Grilled fish for lunch was a Michelin star worth. Blue lagoon is nice. Did not find a shipwreck, but thats ok.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi, thank you for the nice review. Shipwreck was 50 maters from the place we anchored with the boat :)
star-5
Don't forget the sunscreen
Jenna_S
, Jun 2022
From the outside you think this was just a run of the mill tour, but it was more than that. The crew did the best job to put their own spin on the day. The sunken ship was awesome to explorer, the Blue Lagoon was breathe taking and no photo will do it justice, Maslinica was a cute port village to grab a drink or take one last dip. The unlimited wine, lemonade and water on board seemed to keep all the fellow riders satisfied. The crew offered coffee and a crossiant after the first stop and then a sweet taste of watermelon to enjoy on the ride back to Split. The only thing I would recommend would be to add speakers for music upstairs. It would be in your best interest to bring water shoes, that is a must when you are swimming in the Adratic anyway, and snorkel gear if you dont wan't to use theirs. They have plenty to rent for 100kn.
star-4
Excellent but improvements needed
James_B
, Jun 2022
It was a very good boat trip- well organised from payment to finding the boats and the stop offs were good. A few things to mention that need to be improved- captain was an hour late- couldn’t fill up water until we were on the way- and no apology for any of the crew or captain- and breakfast was served at 13:00pm! Rest of it was excellent!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear James, First of all, captain was 30 minutes late, you were well informed prior to departure we will depart at 10:00 instead of 9:30. Further more, breakfast which is usually served at 11:30, was served at 12:00 because the whole trip was postoponed 30 minutes. Also, you could ask for water, staff would serve it to you. Thank you for saying the restbwas excellent, I just wanted to clarify on the information you wrote. Regards, Marko
star-5
Good trip
MARINA_L
, Jun 2022
Very nice experience! Excellent crew! Cool boat! Beautiful stops, relaxing trip overall. The only downfall-cheap wine.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Value for money
Afnan_S
, Jun 2022
Price to Experience ratio : 5 out of 5 stars. Friendly staff, Good enough Boat and food , great locations.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Ok but no sunbathing
WingKwan_F
, May 2022
I was informed the night before that the boat has issue so the company referred me to the partner company tour, same itinerary but lunch on boat not at restaurant. Drinks: water and juice was provided all the time, you can buy soft drinks and beer, cash only Food: breakfast was croissant/donut, for lunch i ordered fish-tuna steak, was ok nth amazing but the beef burger looks amazing! Service: ok but no commentary on board, they simply tell you what island it is, no history and background info Route: boat stopped at three islands, first island one hour you can swim and snorkeling, note that there are plenty of masks but only a few snorkel, tbh nth much to see underwater anyway, they also have a few floaties. Second island we stopped for two hours swimming and lunch. Third island it stopped for one hr, you can get off the boat and walk around, can walk to the beach or have a coffee, was a small island nth much to see. The tour lasts for 8.5hr. Personally i think it’s too long for the stopping time especially the last island. Facilities: two toilets, clean and big enough but i don’t seem to see shower. Things to improve: only 8 sunbathing beds which are ALWAYS occupied by 8 people who got on board first. However there was no queue to get on board, you can get the beds as long as you run fast! There are about 80 people on board, others just stand or sit on floor the whole time if you want to be under the sun, no space to lie down for sunbathing. Would be nice if there is rule each guest can only use the sunbathing bed for an hr or so, or pay for the bed.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Wing, Thank you for the review. However, since you took a tour with another company since we had engine malfunction, I believe this review does not belong here. Best regards, Marko
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Surely a refund or at least half money back?
Brad_T
, Oct 2021
Didn’t get to go to any of the listed islands/places that was mentioned which was disappointing. Woulda been nice for them to have a detailed back up plan if weather isn’t suitable and let us know about it earlier but instead had to go trogir which we had done the day before.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Brad, On the day you went to the tour wind suddenly changed and we had to go to other places because safety of the boat was endangered. We organized a licensed guide for you and did the best we could on the given day. I understand you want a refund, we can process it, please contact us on bluelagooncroatia@gmail.com so we can refund you. Your satiafaction is our ultimate goal, If you were not satisfied with the tour, we will refund you. Best regards, Marko
star-5
Three Isk
Sarah_F
, Oct 2021
Beautiful three Island tour, boat and crew lovely. Lunch was delicious and very relaxing. The Island tour was scenic then stopped in blue lagoon for snorkeling and a small charming fishing village.
star-2
The shots for free were...
Tim_R
, Oct 2021
The shots for free were the best but we didnt see an island, the shipwreck or the blue lagoon because of bad weather eventough sun was shining and waves were not that big so yeah be aware that maybe you dont get what you expect. At the other hand they organised a tour guide for a tour in Trogir and lunch was better than expected
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Tim, On the day you went to the tour wind suddenly changed and we had to go to other places because safety of the boat was endangered. Sun was shining, but in the Lagoon waves and wind were so strong we coupd not approach the shore. We organized a licensed guidein Trogir for you and did the best we could on the given day. If you want a refund, we can process it, please contact us on bluelagooncroatia@gmail.com so we can refund you. Your satiafaction is our ultimate goal. If you were not satisfied with the tour, we will refund you. Best regards, Marko
star-5
Fantastic trip
Chris_R
, Sep 2021
Super nice trip, friendly people who are very helpfull. Beautifull stops, good food, plenty of drinks. Allround perfect day out!
star-2
Crowded boat, little comfort
Mark_P
, Sep 2021
We were disappointed in the trip. The boat had far to many people on board and it was difficult to find a seat. The seating was wooden slatted benches which become very uncomfortable when you spend most of the day on them. There was nowhere to stretch out or relax. The coffee machine was broken and there was no light in the gents toilet, my wife indicated there was no toilet paper or hand towels in the ladies until half way through the trip. It does make me wonder how thoroughly the boat had be checked and cleaned. The young staff all worked hard and can’t be faulted for managing the crowd. Lunch was adequate, I had chicken, cooked cabbage and bread, fish or vegetarian was also available. As you spend only around 3/4 of the 9 hours off the boat the crowds and lack of comfort where a big factor. The trip itself was underwhelming and we were glad when we docked.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Mark, Thank you for the review. People mostly say boat is comfortable and clean. And it is. The coffee machine broke down during that morning and we could not get a new one as we already departed. We got a new one the day after. Also, out of 9 hours, you spend exactly 4 on boat, which is less than half - it is a BOAT TOUR, where should you spend time, in airplane? Our comapny spends 2.5 hours in the Blue Lagoon, more than any other in Split.
star-5
Very relaxing tour of the 3 islands, enjoyable swimming in the blue lagoon
Rick_M
, Sep 2021
Really nice relaxing tour of the 3 islands, great value for money with proper lunch and drinks included free onboard. The shipwreck was interesting as you could actually stand on it! Boat departs at 9:30 (as it says on the listing) but it is better to get there at 9am to secure your spot.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Waste
Callum
, Sep 2021
Most of the time your on the boat, and like me I was stuck on the lower deck .. There was deck chairs up on the top deck which weren’t allowed to be reserved but the staff didn’t care about the problem if the other visitors left their towels on.. ( which caused a problem with my family and I which made us feel uncomfortable) The short stay on the island isn’t long enough considering the sun beds cost 300 kunas .. and the island called masculina was a waste of time. On the plus side the drinks were free on the boat and the lunch included was good also .. But most of the time I was bored sitting on the boat ..
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Beautiful Day!
Cynthia_M
, Sep 2021
This tour was the perfect amount of time, starts at 9:30-9:45am and returns by 5:30pm. The boat played fun music and it had unlimited wine, water and juice. A welcome shot was also included. We received a snack, a delicious lunch, fresh fruit and plenty more to drink. The stops were perfect, you can jump off the boat and swim/snorkel to the shipwreck or just swim around. The beach club was my absolute favorite part! The beach club is so pretty (very instagramable) and it had a full bar, grill, bathrooms, beach chairs and umbrellas (at an additional cost) but it's there so if you want a cocktail or you don't want to just lay on the rocks you don't have to. I met some nice people and had a lovely relaxing day! Good job putting this tour together.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing Day
Leisha_O
, Sep 2021
Wonderful Day!! It’s totally worth the money! We had such a great time!! Lunch on the island was delicious. We rented beach chairs and just relaxed. So peaceful and the views are to die for!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Nice trip
Stefanie_M
, Aug 2021
Blue Lagoon was beautiful. I wish we would have spent more time at this place. Shipwreck was ok, but not as special as advertised. It was quite overcrowded, too. Maslinica was a little and nice fishing village. The lunch was ok. Crew was friendly and helpful. The only negative was the unorganized deck situation as everyone wanted a place upstairs. They were almost fighting for the best sun places.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Steffi, we cannot force people to come Down from top deck and we are allowed by law to keep number under 30 for the top deck. I believe this is no reason for 3 star review, but nevetheless thank you for your review.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great value for the money
AlexR
, Aug 2021
Amazing staff, so friendly with kids. Beautiful restaurant on the beach for lunch. The boat was very clean. Highly recommend!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Best tour to enjoy the beauty of the sea and islands
Barbara_D
, Aug 2021
I did several boat tours in Split and this one was the absolutely the top experience. If you are looking at reviews undecided then just pick this tour and you will have an incredible time!! I booked online but you can go to kiosk 8 at the marina and talk to Anja (speaks Eng and Polish) - she is lovely and will help you pick the right tour for you. There are speedboat tours and tours on bigger boats - this one is on a bigger boat and I personally think is so much more enjoyable. The speed boat ride is exhilarating at first but after an hour it is loud and uncomfortable. On the bigger boat you can walk around, relax in the shade or sunbathe on a deck chair, leave your stuff when you go on land, and jump into the sea from the upper deck, which is so fun! The staff on the boat were super friendly and always helpful. At each stop we were told some historic details and given clear tips what to do and see - we felt really taken care of. This tour is incredibly generous! On the journey out they brought everyone a chocolate bun and coffee and on the return trip fresh watermelon slices. There is free wine, water and lemonade the whole time. Lunch on the island was delicious. In comparison on the speedboat trip we got nothing and were dumped on island beaches with expensive bars. If you prefer loud music or absolutely want to see the blue cave then go do the speedboat tour. If you want to chillax and enjoy the landscape from a boat, swim and snorkel, and see a few of the islands - then this is the trip for you. Highly recommended.
2 travelers found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED
Likely to Sell Out
Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED

star-4.5235

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$51.01

star-4.5235

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$51.01

star-542

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.70

star-4.586

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.44

star-4.569

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$74.38

star-5356

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$63.76

star-510

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.07
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations