Recent Searches
Clear

Split: Blue Lagoon, Shipwreck & Šolta cruise with lunch & unlimited drinks

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Split: Blue Lagoon, Shipwreck & Šolta cruise with lunch & unlimited drinks

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Discover the natural lagoons, white-sand beaches, and traditional Dalmatian villages of Split’s islands on this full-day tour. Cruise around three different islands and enjoy a tasty lunch on board the ship. Admire views of Čiovo Island, swim and snorkel at the Blue Lagoon of Veli Drvenik Island, and head ashore to visit Maslinica village on Solta island.
  • Full-day itinerary: visit three islands in one cruise
  • Magnificent views from both land and water
  • Delicious lunch with wine served on board the boat
  • Swim and snorkel: up to three stops around the islands
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch and Drinks (at 13:00 PM: beef, tuna, or veggie burger and wine, juice & water)
Stand up paddle
Inflatables
Snorkeling equipment (deposit 100 HRK required on the day)
All Fees and Taxes
English speaking captain and crew
Important: Wine is available from 13:00 PM
Gratuities
Hotel pick up/drop off
Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 21 , Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 21, 21000, Split, Croatia

MEETING POINT in SPLIT at 8:30 AM. Tour departs from Gray Line Split Office, located on the famous Riva promenade. You’ll recognize the Gray Line Croatia sign and our staff members in t-shirts with the same sign on them. The exact coordinates are: latitude 43.507564 longitude 16.439579

9:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Gray Line Croatia
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Split: Blue Lagoon, Shipwreck & Šolta cruise with lunch & unlimited drinks?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Split: Blue Lagoon, Shipwreck & Šolta cruise with lunch & unlimited drinks.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Split: Blue Lagoon, Shipwreck & Šolta cruise with lunch & unlimited drinks?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Split: Blue Lagoon, Shipwreck & Šolta cruise with lunch & unlimited drinks.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
689 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 689 reviews
star-5
The day before after
Kasparas_S
, Jul 2022
When you know that home calls on the morrow, and all thoughts swirl around, you swim to the open sea, moving ever farther from even the last experiences of the city, while closing in on three of the many isles around the coast of Croatia. Each stop becomes more beautiful than the last. But it does not overtake its place. As one bay is introduces as a shelter to swim in, while diving from the top of the ship. Next you see a gorgeous , litter-free and turquoise coloured shoreline surrounded town, during diner time. And lastly, you go towards the city of Split, and yet take the last stop, enjoy the waters , deep blue tones of the Adriatic sea and views that may as well never be seen after this revealing, relaxing and historically nurturing excursion.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your review! It is so nice to hear that you had a great day on our tour.
star-3
Cruise review
Mika_J
, Jul 2022
Shipwreck was great place for swimming. Blue Lagoon was was also ok. Boat was over-booked, lunch (burger) was below expectations and free drinks is actually free juice. Crew was friendly and professional.
star-5
3 Island tour grayline split
Richard_L
, Jul 2022
The island of solto . The staff were excellent . Very friendly and nothing was to much trouble. Lunch was very nice . Only down side was the wine on offer . It was awful . If you could maybe change to a nicer wine .
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your review! It is so nice to hear that you had a great day on our tour.
star-3
OK for the cost of the trip - but don’t expect too much
Nathan_W
, Jul 2022
First of all - some positives, Marko the crew leader and some members of his team did an amazing job in trying to make the trip a memorable experience. The were exceptions ie. the miserable guy who worked the bar who got my back up from the start. There’s ways of delivering disappointing news (read on for details about the limitations of ‘free’ drinks) We found the trip description to be a little misleading, and as the day went on the whole experience began to feel a little underwhelming. Firstly, there were already people on board when we all (the main group of travellers) arrived after check in. Those who were on the boat had already claimed all of the Sun loungers while the rest of us were squeezed onto tables. They also took priority in claiming paddle boards etc when we stopped at the first port of call (the ship wreck) it sort of felt as if we were gate crashing their private party in some respects. I’m not sure whether those people had paid a premium for their trip or whether they were friends and family of the crew. But the trip seemed a little oversold and whilst I appreciate the more people booked onto the trip, the more money the company make. It did make for a less comfortable experience. The trip is sold as ‘3 island tour with free drinks’ this may be true but we soon found out alcohol and even coffee was not included as part of the trip - that is, until lunch was served, when we were offered some wine, which perhaps unsurprisingly was watered down do to the amount of ice which needed to be added to the demi johns we served ourselves from. The ‘free drinks’ which are included prior to lunch are actually cups of water or squash. While writing this, I am reminded that this trip was slightly cheaper than some of the other trips on offer in Split. So, if cost is one of your main considerations when booking, perhaps this may still be the right trip to book. But, in hindsight I wish we’d done a little more research and perhaps spent a little more money for a more memorable experience. It just wasn’t what we’d come to expect when compared to other experiences we’d booked during our 2 weeks in Croatia.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Trip was great. No...
Mindaugas_u
, Jul 2022
Trip was great. No delays, beautiful views, friendly crew, delicious food and of course helpful and always positive captain Marco. Recommend this trip and ask for captain Marco crew, won`t regret.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your review and recommendation! It is so nice to hear that you had a great day on our tour.
star-5
Amazing Experience - accommodating to groups
Miriam_T
, Jun 2022
I booked this boat trip the morning before as our original boat trip got cancelled. I took 16 people on board and every single person had the best time. As we were a group they sat us together and kept us extremely entertained. We went to all three stops which were beautiful. They give you paddle boards and floats to use on the water and use of snorkelling equipment to see the ship. Upon arrival we were given a doughnut for breakfast, our lunch accommodated to the different food requirements and we had unlimited wine, juice and water. Our whole group has to say a BIG BIG THANK YOU TO MARCO who made our experience amazing and keeping up the vibes.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for sharing your lovely experience with us, we really appreciate it! It is so nice to hear that you had great time.
star-5
Nice Tour Witz good crew
Jonas_B
, Jun 2022
Marko and his Crew Provider us a wonderful time. The tour was Well organisied and not too busy so you can enjoy the moment.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you so much for your 5 star comment. It is so nice to hear that you had great time! Looking forward to see you again.
star-1
tour cancelled without notification.
DaleMancuso
, May 2022
company canceled tour without notifying us. Said Viator will refund our money. When can we expect our refund?
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Wir hatten sehr viel...
Stefanie_T
, Aug 2022
Wir hatten sehr viel Spaß. Aber es gibt zuviele scharfe Kanten am Boot am ein und aus stieg vom Wasser. Verletzungsgefahr
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Thank you for your review! It is so nice to hear that you had a great day on our tour.
star-5
Croisière au top
Stphanie_T
, Jul 2022
Nous avons passé un agréable moment avec les gens ainsi que Marco et son equipe. Tout était parfait du début à la fin
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your review! It is so nice to hear that you had a great day on our tour.
star-5
Genial!
Magda_L
, Jul 2022
Marko y Roko muy simpáticos y lo que más me gustó fue el tener las tablas de SUP. La hamburguesa estaba muy buena y la música genial!!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your review! It is so nice to hear that you had a great day on our tour
star-5
Bellissima Gita
DeboraAngela_D
, Jul 2022
il Personale e stupendo, sempre presente e amichevole. il cibo era molto buono ma le bibite assolutamente no. Posti da urlo, sicuramenti da rifare.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for sharing your lovely experience with us, we really appreciate it! It is so nice to hear that you had great time.
star-5
Très bien
Aline_D
, Jun 2022
Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Le personnel est très sympa, on a eu droit à une petit beignet aux pommes le matin, un bon burger consistant le midi (bon le vin est vraiment ignoble par contre), et une bonne tranche de pastèque au goûter avant de revenir sur split. Je trouve que le temps entre le bateau et les arrêts est bien reparti, vraiment je conseille !
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you so much for your 5-star comment. It is so nice to hear that you had a great time!
star-5
Die Crew war mega nett,...
Melanie_P
, Jun 2022
Die Crew war mega nett, das feeling auf dem not war genial genauso wie das Essen !! Immer wieder gerne !
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for sharing your lovely experience with us, we really appreciate it! It is so nice to hear that you had great time.
star-5
Expérience géniale!
Oumaima_L
, Jun 2022
On a adoré l’expérience, du début à la fin 🥺. La distribution des viennoiserie était inattendue, le déjeuner était très copieux. Le blue lagoon est paradisiaque 😍😍
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for your nice review, we are very glad we provided our best possible service. Regards

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Split: Blue Lagoon, Shipwreck & Šolta cruise with lunch & unlimited drinks
Split: Blue Lagoon, Shipwreck & Šolta cruise with lunch & unlimited drinks

star-5679

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.84

star-4.577

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$72.68

star-4.5297

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.84

star-543

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.87

star-4.5291

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.84

star-5581

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$62.30

star-4.598

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.11

star-510

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.49

star-521

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$103.83
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations